Hey… Tom Waits!

This has been a fun commission…. Mr Tom Waits!  I used to listen to him when I was about 18!

This was a sharp look with the purple shirt & Fedora hat…
 photo TOmW3.jpg

 photo tomwaits.jpg

I was most concerned about getting the facial hair right! I did the best I could. I finished him last night & these are a few pictures I took this morning. IT was still pretty dark & gloomy…..

 photo Tom2.png

 photo Tom1.png
I tried to build up the goatee beard into a bit of a point!
 photo Tom3.png
 photo TOM4.png

Leave a Reply

