Long time..no update!
That’s because I have been busy making things for my new Etsy shop which I hope to update monthly. Please take a look and tell me what you think. I’d like to get an idea of what styles people would like to see and more random stripes? More plain colours etc. Please take a look: http://woollyrockers.etsy.com/

Here are some pictures which didn’t get any any further that Flickr a week or so ago. Doh!! I’ve been tending to run out of steam a lot lately. I’m in the process of writing an article for a mod site so I thought I’d do some appropriate pictures and feature my poor neglected Rhonda and her scooter.

Scooter1

I really wanted too do some pictures with the scooter but wanted somewhere quiet where we wouldn’t get run over. I found a charming Industrial Estate near me. It isn’t exactly glamorous but I do like the ‘grittiness’ for these particular pictures. I found a nice overgrown weedy door way with lots of rubbish lying around. :)

Scooter8

mod2

mod17

mod23

Leave a Reply

